Home / Series / Completed / The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.

But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her. Leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want. Living in a palace that is constantly threatened by violent rebel attacks.

Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.


The Complete Selection Series + The Novellas:

  • The Queen (The Selection, #0.4)
  • The Prince (The Selection, #0.5)
  • The Selection (The Selection, #1)
  • The Elite (The Selection, #2)
  • The Guard (The Selection, #2.5)
  • The Favorite (The Selection, #2.6)
  • The One (The Selection, #3)
  • The Epilogue (The Selection, #3.1)
  • The Heir (The Selection, #4)
  • The Crown (The Selection, #5)


FREE Download The Selection Series by Kiera Cass [Sendspace]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *